Home » Organisatie » Bestuur

Bestuur

Het TiVoC bestuur bestaat uit:

VoorzitterChiel Runsinkvoorzitter@tivoc.nl
PenningmeesterJochem Damhuispenningmeester@tivoc.nl
SecretarisAlbert Eisingasecretaris@tivoc.nl
Bestuurslid TCDebby Gortertc@tivoc.nl
Bestuurslid CommunicatieLucien Plattelwebbeheer@tivoc.nl
Algemene ondersteuningDebby Gorterdebby@tivoc.nl

Verdere ondersteuning:

Website beheerLucien Plattelwebbeheer@tivoc.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon TiVoCEls van de Kolkvertrouwenspersoon@tivoc.nl
Ledentaak coördinatorVacantledentaak@tivoc.nl
Wedstrijdzaken NevoboMargaret Lamwedstrijdzaken@tivoc.nl
LedenadministratieHarmen Gorterledenadministratie@tivoc.nl
AccommodatiebeheerMartine van Heerewaardenaccommodatie@tivoc.nl
SponsoringVacantsponsoring@tivoc.nl
KledingbeheerAnnette van Doesburgkledingbeheer@tivoc.nl

Commissies

ActiviteitencommissieJaïr Latumahinaactiviteiten@tivoc.nl
BarcommissieLoek Zindelbarcommissietivoc@tivoc.nl
Scheidsrechter coördinatiePascal Loosbroekscheidsrechters@tivoc.nl
Technische commissieDebby Gortertc@tivoc.nl

Contactpersonen voor leden

JeugdVacantjeugd@tivoc.nl
Mini’sVacanttivoc-mini@tivoc.nl
SeniorenJos Rusttc@tivoc.nl
RecreantenVacantrecreanten@tivoc.nl