Club informatie

Het TiVoC bestuur bestaat uit:

Voorzitter Harald van Neerbos voorzitter@tivoc.nl
Penningmeester Daphne Nekeman penningmeester@tivoc.nl
Secretaris Geert Jan Klinkhamer secretaris@tivoc.nl
Bestuurslid TC Harmen Gorter tc@tivoc.nl
Bestuurslid Communicatie
Frits van Wijk communicatie@tivoc.nl
Ondersteuning bestuur:    
Website beheer Frits van Wijk webbeheer@tivoc.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon TiVoC Els van de Kolk vertrouwenspersoon@tivoc.nl
Vrijwilligerscoördinator Meike Elfring vrijwilligerscoordinator@tivoc.nl
Wedstrijdzaken NEVOBO Margaret Lam wedstrijdzaken@tivoc.nl
Ledenadministratie    Evelyn Doets
ledenadministratie@tivoc.nl
Accommodatiebeheer  Mirjam Kastelein accommodatie@tivoc.nl
Sponsoring Anna Schakel sponsoring@tivoc.nl
 Kledingbeheer Sjoerd van Dijk kledingbeheer@tivoc.nl
Commissies
Activiteitencommissie     Chantal van Wamel activiteiten@tivoc.nl
Barcommissie  Edwin van Mameren barcommissie@tivoc.nl
Scheidsrechter coördinatie    Erik Meenken      scheidsrechters@tivoc.nl
Technische commissie Harmen Gorter    tc@tivoc.nl
Contactpersonen voor leden:
Jeugd           Vacant     jeugd@tivoc.nl
Mini’s     Lizzy Versteeg cmv_mini@tivoc.nl
Senioren   Harmen Gorter   tc@tivoc.nl
Recreanten  Michel van Vuren  recreanten@tivoc.nl